4.13 / 5
68 Reviews

Marlon

Feb 15, 2024

Package well received

Hello,
I’m happy to share my experience here.
I have received my parcels, quality product with well secured packaging.
Delivery times well respected, very good job to you!
I recommend this site.
Thank you!

→ Reply from Pharmahub Hello
We’re delighted that everything went well for you.
We always strive to give the best of ourselves to our customers, and we’re delighted that you felt that way.
See you soon for new orders then,

Sincerely

Sangaano

Jan 30, 2024

Pending payment

Hello
My order is still pending payment.
I’ve already paid and sent the payment information on site, but I still haven’t received my order
Please speed up your process

→ Reply from Pharmahub Hello
First of all, I’d like to thank you for choosing us to place this order.
Secondly, in order to check the status of the payment validation, I invite you to send all the information relating to it, as well as the proof, to our customer service department.
We will be delighted to do all we can to speed up the process.
Best regards

Meca

Jan 22, 2024

Satisfied

I am delighted with your very efficient, fast and honest customer service.
You were with me from the beginning to the arrival of my parcel.
Good service… Thanks again.

→ Reply from Pharmahub Hello,
Thank you for your kind comment.
The whole team thanks you for trusting us and hopes to see you again when you order.
Sincerely

Locas

Jan 17, 2024

Package not received

It’s been 20 days since I placed my order, but my package still hasn’t arrived.
I suggest you improve your delivery service.
Thank you.

→ Reply from Pharmahub Hello

We take note of your point of improvement and thank you for it.
Let me come back to a few points:
“It’s been 20 days since I placed my order, but my package still hasn’t arrived.”
We have contacted you several times to ask you to regularize your payment and send us the correct proof of payment. Without this important information, it is impossible for us to validate the payment and continue with the delivery process.
It’s not too late to send us this document.
I look forward to hearing from you,

Sincerely

Kera_aloes

Jan 1, 2024

Thanks

Due to a logistical problem, I did not receive the exact quantity in my parcel;
First of all, I would like to say that I appreciate the speed with which the replacement product was sent.
Thanks for this high quality care guys

→ Reply from Pharmahub Hello

Thanks for your message.
We are delighted that you enjoyed the quality of support.
We hope to see you again soon,

Happy holidays!
Regards

Allison 1986

Dec 20, 2023

Arrived

I left a review earlier complaining some stuff was missing. It has all arrived. Very pleased

→ Reply from Pharmahub
Hello,
Thank you for your honesty, which we sincerely appreciate.
We always honor our commitments… always!
We’re glad you realized that.

The whole team wishes you a great cycle,

Sincerely

Martineze

Dec 10, 2023

Bogus reviews bogus site

Ordered in September. Got the run round 3 months and never got anything except 2 bogus tracking numbers and the run around. No site of my other 1 star reviews for this same order either.

→ Reply from Pharmahub Hello,
We’re a bit disappointed to read you because, apart from complaining, we don’t see much of you either in our emails or on our networks.
As proof, this order was delivered 2 days after your comment and we have no confirmation of receipt despite our reminders.
Pharmahub.to

Avamaxia

Dec 5, 2023

Happy

No more complexes and I’m in good health.
I recommend this site, it’s really top notch.

→ Reply from Pharmahub Hello,
We are happy to have you back.
Very happy to have been able to help you be happy in your body.
We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.
Sincerely

Dontae Jerel Grant

Dec 5, 2023

WHATS GOING ON

    iF I COULD GIVE A NEGATIVE STAR I WOULD. IM NOT A FIRST TIME BUYER BUT IS MY FIRST TIME USING PHARMA HUB SO I UNDERTAND THE PROCESS. I TRIED PHARMAHUB BC OF REVIEWS AND PROCES AND DOMESTIC TRANSIT TIME. GOING ON A FEW WEEKS WITH NO COMMUNICATION ABOUT MY ORDER. PROOF OF FUNDS FORMS SENT AND STILL NOTHING. MULTIPLE TICKETS AND STILL NOTHING. ALL I ASKED WAS TO HEAR SOMETHING SO I KNOW WHAT I NEEDED TO DO NOT HOLD MY PAYMENT IN LIMBO WITH ABSOLUTELY NO COMMUNICATION WHICH IS ALL I WAS ASKING FOR. THE DELAY WAS EVEN OK BUT NO ONE WAS TELLING ME WHY. I WISH I WENT WITH MY USUAL SUPPLIER. 2 WEEKS TOPS I HAD MY PRODUCT AND IF I EVER SENT A TICKET I HEARD BACK WITHIN 24-48 HOURS. AT THIS POINT WITH STILL NO INFORMATION I FEEL SCAMMED. I DONT KNOW IF THIS COMPANY IS LEGIT. IT APPEARS IM OUT OF MY MONEY, NO PRODUCT AND HAVE TO GO BACK TO MY ORIGINAL SUPPLIER SPEND MORE MONEY AND WAIT ANOTHER COUPLE WEEKS THROWING MY CYCLE OFF. ALL I WANTED WAS TO
    HEAR FROM SOMEONE. IF THEY MADE THINGS RIGHT I WOULD TAKE BACK THIS REVIEW BUT I DOUBT IT.

    → Hello
    we don’t know what you are talking about, you said having done a payment to an address that does not even exists:
    https://mempool.space/address/qqaycwskqvvpvzjs6flyq07pqt8nukq6kg5gcjhl9p
    informing us about a transaction ID that doesn’t even exists either:
    https://mempool.space/tx/e8e3694feb68b89dfa6f7f90d3d5880f983abcdeb176ace66b5086d1bbad8fce

    The address that was given to you at the time you made your order still received nothing at all.

    UPDATE: You sent bitcoin cash which we don’t even provide.

    Thanks
    ,

Allison1986

Dec 3, 2023

Nervous

I ordered about 8 days ago. Received tracking numvber and all seemed well. Now I’m getting emails from @Pharmahub saying I need to go to my local post office to pick up my parcel. I’m not to sure about all that. This is also my first time ordering from this site

→ Hello

Thank you for your message.
It happens that the parcel has to be picked up for one reason or another, don’t worry, it’s perfectly normal.
The parcel will be very discreet, nothing will show what’s inside.
You can pick it up at any time.

Best regards

Richefort

Nov 30, 2023

An improvement to see

Hi
I think you should improve the delivery time but other than that everything is good.

→ Hello,

Thank you for this point of improvement, which we appreciate.
We’ll pass them on to management,

Very good cycle

SergioLxd

Nov 16, 2023

Hello,
Is it normal to place an order but receive the parcel in several parts?
Every time I place an order with you I receive 2 or 3 parcels on delivery.
Thank you

→ Reply from Pharmahub Hello,
Thank you for your attention.
It’s normal to receive two or three parcels on the same order if you use several warehouses, and it can happen that you don’t receive them together.
We remain at your disposal and wish you a good day.
regards

XXXTER

Nov 16, 2023

Information request

If I place a large order, will I get a discount?

→ Reply from Pharmahub Hello,
Thank you for your interest in us.
It is indeed possible to get a discount on a large order.
Don’t hesitate to contact customer service to find out more.
We look forward to hearing from you.
Best regards

Michael Brown

Nov 16, 2023

Pissed not getting any response!!

I ordered on 11-1…and so far havent heard a word…they havent acknowledged receiving my money…185 including the zelle fee…ive sent Chase Banks’ receipt showing the money was sent and cleared on 11-1…ive followed what is supposed to be done…at the moment looks like i got burnt my money…ive already sent customer service a half a dozen contacts including if one stating if theyre are incapable of fulfilling my order just refund my money…dead silence!!…

→ Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion on the site. Even if this problem is a bit old and has been solved in the meantime.
The order has been validated and will soon have a tracking number.
We recommend that you keep in touch with customer service to keep abreast of every step. They will be happy to assist you.
Best regards

saxlunch

Nov 12, 2023

second order received 5 stars

I’m trying to leave as many 5 star reviews to fix the bad review I left..these guys a great at getting a product to me that I can’t get in my country.and my product was at my door before the tracking number even shows it left custom..it’s the postal service that sucks not these guys

→ Reply from Pharmahub Hello,
We’d like to thank you for your loyalty and we’re really pleased to read your review, as it helps us to feel your satisfaction.
We look forward to hearing from you and hope to see you soon.
Best regards

KarmaKinetics

Nov 11, 2023

Not my 1st time pharmahub.to

I waited to get a little physiological response (fast ester). I went with a different warehouse to give’em a try. And once again another great order. This order was much quicker, maybe because it wasn’t the holiday season. But the stuff is legit, strong and was packed properly/appropraitely. I will be back again.

→ Reply from Pharmahub Hello,
Thank you for confirming your satisfaction. We’re really happy to support you throughout your order.
We’ve made a point of improving and our service will remain optimal even during the holiday season.
The whole team thanks you for your choice and wishes you all the best.
Lecoq.to

Kenza

Nov 8, 2023

Hi
Why is there a delay in the delivery of my parcels? I placed my order two weeks ago and so far I haven’t received anything, not even an email confirming that the parcel is on its way.
I don’t understand your procedure, it takes too long.
Thank

→ Reply from Pharmahub Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. Right now, I can’t tell you more about the transit of your parcel, as I don’t have the details.
However, I advise you to contact customer service so that they can give you the tracking number for your parcel, so that you can follow it and see any updates during delivery.
Sincerely

LessWrickle

Nov 1, 2023

I’m already planning a new basket 🙂

Everything was received on time, as usual, and I have no regrets about putting my trust in this site.
I’m already planning a new basket 🙂

→ Reply from Pharmahub Hello,
Thank you for entrusting us with this order. We’re delighted to hear from you and delighted that you’ve put your trust in us again 🙂
We look forward to processing your new order.
Sincerely

Saxlunch

Oct 27, 2023

Wow was I wrong!

Posted a bad review because I had no communication but my package is here and thru customs quick.thanks guy a real legit site

→ Reply from Pharmahub Hello,
Glad to see you’ve changed your mind about us,
Looking forward to seeing you again,
Good reception

saxlunch

Oct 24, 2023

no communication,just sits at payment received for a week

No communication payment received and a week later nothing still.

→ Reply from Pharmahub Hello,
Thank you for your interest,
Have you checked your customer area lately? Your tracking number is available there and delivery is imminent.
An e-mail has also been sent by customer service,
We wish you a pleasant reception

Sincerely

Add to cart